#FreeTommyRobinson The Stream That Got Tommy Robinson Arrested: Muslim Grooming Gang Court Trial

Image result for YOUR COUNTRY NEEDS YOUENGLISHMAN WHAT ARE YOU GOING TO DO ABOUT THIS TALK OR WALK

EVIL PREVAILS WHEN GOOD MEN DO NOTHING!

THERE WAS NO CRIME

THERE WAS AND IS A SUPPRESSION OF THE TRUTH AND AN ABSOLUTE DENIAL OF THE RIGHT TO FREE SPEECH AND THOUGHT AND THE REPORTING OF MUSLIM RAPE GANG ACTIVITIES

QUESTION: IS THERE A NEW FOURTH REICH BEING BIRTHED IN THE UK, BY THE RULING SYSTEM

Share

#FreeTommyRobinson Tommy Robinson: 4cminews has emailed the leaders of the largest Unions in UK seeking a statement and what action they plan

4cminews has today 28thMay 2018 emailed the leaders of the largest Unions in UK (TSSA), (RMT), (NUT), (NASUWT), (NUJ), (TUC), (Unite theUNION), (UNISON), (USDAW), (CWU), (GMB) & (GFTU) and asked the following Question.


Please advise what your position is on the current topic:

Could you Please provide a statement on What is the TSSA’s Position on the arrest of Tommy Robinson as it strikes directly at the heart of UK citizens having the freedom of speech and the clear indication UK has slipped into being a police state. And is the TSSA going take action to express its concerns on this matter.

Editor 4cminews

editor@4cminews.com

WE AWAIT THEIR RESPONSE AND WILL POST THEM AS THEY COME IN

* Mick Carney (TSSA) Transport Salaried Staffs’ Association ddoherty@tuc.org.uk & mickcarney2004@hotmail.co.uk

* Mick Cash (RMT) National Union of Rail, Maritime and Transport Workers m.cash@rmt.org.uk

* Kevin Courtney (NUT) National Union of Teachers secretary@nut.org.uk

* Chris Keates (NASUWT) National Association of Schoolmasters Union of Women Teachers Chris.Keates@mail.nasuwt.org.uk

* Seamus Dooley (NUJ) National Union of Journalists seamusd@nuj.ie

* Frances O’Grady (TUC) Trades Union Congress fogrady@tuc.org.uk

* Len McCluskey (Unite theUNION) Unite the Union len.mccluskey@unitetheunion.org

* Dave Prentis (UNISON) the Public Service Union d.prentis@unison.co.uk

* John Hannett (USDAW) Union of Shop, Distributive and Allied Workers john.hannett@usdaw.org.uk

* David Ward (CWU) Communication Workers Union dward@cwu.org

* Tim Roache (GMB) General, Municipal, Boilermakers and Allied Trade Union tim.roache@gmb.org.uk

* Doug Nicholls (GFTU) General Federation of Trade Unions doug@gftu.org.uk

Share